top of page
  • acomfycrow

A Hopeful Return

Hi All!


It's been a super long time since I've posted anything. I'll be completely honest, I've sort of forgotten about this.


I'm going to try to be better at that (though I've promised that before).


Life has been a lot lately, so I'm hoping that with the arrival of Spring, things will slow down and stay steady for a while.


I'm looking forward to growing some vegetables this year. Some wonderful friends built me a garden bed last year and I'm so excited to finally put it to good use.


Spring is a time of new beginnings and transformations. So here's to changing in the most beautiful ways (even if it doesn't seem beautiful at the time.)


Till Next Time!



P.S. Here's a photo of wonderfully whimsical tea pot I found at Home Goods! He has a new home on my shelf.



66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Books, Books, Books

If you know me, you’ll know I’m a huge fan of books. You’ll know I collect them more than I read them. Which is okay because it’s two separate hobbies. Collecting and Reading. With collecting, I love

bottom of page