top of page
  • acomfycrow

Books, Books, Books

If you know me, you’ll know I’m a huge fan of books. You’ll know I collect them more than I read them. Which is okay because it’s two separate hobbies. Collecting and Reading.


With collecting, I love going to thrift shops and the local library to shop their 25 cent book sale. Each book, DVD, and old CD is only 25 cents each, which is honestly such a steal.

When it comes to thrift shops, no more than two dollars a book or I'm out.


I personally prefer paperback copies. I know. I know. I may get some flack from that, but to me they are so much easier to read. I just prefer them. I’m currently on the search (and/or hunt) for more paperbacks to replace the majority of my hardback copies. Then I’ll sell or donate the hardbacks. Win/win for everyone. Which is mostly me.


I was thinking that every month I could do a book review of a book I have read during the month. I’ll post a few (spoiler free hopefully) in a row once I get it all settled. I’ll even link my good reads!


This post is honestly just a filler while I figure out some things to post about, but hopefully there will be something exciting to post about soon!


Till Next Time!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page